Fragile Age Sampler

by Sean Moore



All sounds contained in this sampler can be found on my upcoming solo full-length album, Fragile Age. Release Date: August/September 2012. Almost five years in the making, Fragile Age is the official follow up to my debut record, Signs of Potential Life.


released July 17, 2012
1. Fragile Age
2. Torment in Progress
3. Holding Hostages
4. Bodies of High Water
5. Love in Tongues
6. Elitist Elevators
7. Afraid to Fear
8. Interruption
9. Infused Excuses
10. Lost Cause
11. Death Rattles
12. Ashley



all rights reserved


Sean Moore Orlando, Florida

contact / help

Contact Sean Moore

Streaming and
Download help